Practitioner Information.

Welcome to the Practitioner listing page. If you would like to join any of the classes or events run by The Barefoot Sanctuary Practitioners please contact them via the details shown below.

Note: Barefoot Ambition take no responsibility for bookings made with third parties.

 

Bernie Petrie, Barefoot Ambition, The Soul’s Life Coach
bernie@barefootambition.co.uk 

Tine Breusch
Pilates
tine.breusch@gmail.com

Betsy Twelves-Dickson
Pilates
www.thebespokeapproach.com

Lizzie Martin
Mindfully Energised-Nurturing Inner Joy.
www.mindfullyenergised.co.uk
lizzie@mindfullyenergised.co.uk

Jayne Fortescue Massage Therapist

www.jfmassage.co.uk

Morag Mcclure Physio Pilates

moragmcclure@gmail.com

Lucy White Callanetics

lucywhite91@icloud.com

Nicola Bourke Hatha Yoga
www.eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk
nicola@eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk

Amanda Farnese Heath Yoga

themadmarchhare@icloud.com

Ruth Coates Counsellor, Relax & Breathe Birthing Instructor
ruth@ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk
www.ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk

Jasmine Reavley Tai Chi Teacher
jasmine.r@live.co.uk

Pippa Machetto Holistic Therapist, VTCT, Reiki Master, FHT, ACMT
pippamachetto@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/pippamachetto

Yvonne Earl Psychological Therapist, Specialising in Children and Adolescent.
yearl075@aol.com

Dorothy Gascoigne Master Reiki Practitioner

dg@holistictherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com www.holistitherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com

Pam Mitchell (Nee Grant) Physio Plus Pilates
info@physioplusscotland.co.uk