Practitioner Information.


Welcome to the Practitioner listing page. If you would like to join any of the classes or events run by The Barefoot Sanctuary Practitioners or book a 1-1 session please contact them via the details shown below.

Note: Barefoot Ambition take no responsibility for bookings made with third parties.

LIFE COACHING, MINDFULNESS & THERAPIES

Bernadette Petrie – The Soul’s Life Coach & Spiritual Guide and Creator of The Barefoot Sanctuary.
bernie@barefootambition.co.uk
www.barefootambition.co.uk


Lizzie Martin
Mindfully Energised-Nurturing Inner Joy.
www.mindfullyenergised.co.uk
lizzie@mindfullyenergised.co.uk


Ruth Coates Counsellor, Relax & Breathe Birthing Instructor
ruth@ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk
www.ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk


Pippa Machetto Holistic Therapist, VTCT, Reiki Master, FHT, ACMT
pippamachetto@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/pippamachetto


Yvonne Earl Psychological Therapist, Specialising in Children and Adolescent.
yearl075@aol.com www.CBTplus.co.uk


Laura McKay Counsellor PGDip MBACP

Laura_mckay@btopenworld.com


Bernie Rowen- Ross Psychotherapy, Hypnotherapy & Ayurvedic Counsellor.

bernierr@yahoo.com


Dorothy Gascoigne Master Reiki Practitioner

dg@holistictherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com www.holistitherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com


Lisa Brownlie Massage Therapist.

lisabrownlie3@gmail.com


Qigong (Gi Kung)

Mark Travers – Shaolin Fitness

m.j.travers5@gmail.com


YOGA

Nicola Bourke- Hatha Yoga
www.eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk
nicola@eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk


Amanda Farnese Heath- Monthly Ying Yang Yoga & brunch

themadmarchhare@icloud.com

www.themadmarchhare.com


Sally Jean Rankin-  Ashtanga Vinyasa Flow Yoga

kinyogafolk@gmail.com

www.kinship.studio


Tasha Robertson -Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga.

    tashayoganb@gmail.com


Bernie Rowan Ross- Yoga for plus sizes and mature bodies

bernierr@yahoo.com


Caroline Foster- Yoga & Physiotherapy

carolinefosteryoga@outlook.com

www.carolinefosteryoga.com


Angela Edwards- Ashtanga and Vinyasa Yoga

angela_edwards_holly@yahoo.co.uk


Jo Coley-  Yoga Nidra & Gong Baths

www.theblissness.com

blissnessyoga@gmail.com


Isla Bowen- Mens Beginners Yoga

islacraig84@hotmail.com


Vicky Logan -Kids Yoga

eastlothianyogakids@gmail.com


PILATES

Tine Breusch
tine.breusch@gmail.com


Betsy Twelves-Dickson
Pilates/YOGA
www.thebespokeapproach.com


Pam Mitchell (Nee Grant) Physio Plus Pilates NB.
info@physioplusscotland.co.uk


Morag Mcclure Physio Pilates

moragmcclure@gmail.com


Lisa Hain Pilates.

Lisahain@hotmail.co.uk