Practitioner Information.

Welcome to the Practitioner listing page. If you would like to join any of the classes or events run by The Barefoot Sanctuary Practitioners or book a 1-1 session please contact them via the details shown below.

Note: Barefoot Ambition take no responsibility for bookings made with third parties.

LIFE COACHING, MINDFULNESS & THERAPIES

Bernie Petrie – The Soul’s Life Coach & Spiritual Guide.
bernie@barefootambition.co.uk
www.barefootambition.co.uk


Lizzie Martin
Mindfully Energised-Nurturing Inner Joy.
www.mindfullyenergised.co.uk
lizzie@mindfullyenergised.co.uk


Ruth Coates Counsellor, Relax & Breathe Birthing Instructor
ruth@ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk
www.ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk


Pippa Machetto Holistic Therapist, VTCT, Reiki Master, FHT, ACMT
pippamachetto@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/pippamachetto


Yvonne Earl Psychological Therapist, Specialising in Children and Adolescent.
yearl075@aol.com www.CBTplus.co.uk


Bernie Rowen- Ross Psychotherapy, Hypnotherapy & Ayurvedic Counsellor.

bernierr@yahoo.com


Dorothy Gascoigne Master Reiki Practitioner

dg@holistictherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com www.holistitherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com


Lisa Brownlie Massage Therapist.

lisabrownlie3@gmail.com

 

YOGA

Nicola Bourke- Hatha Yoga
www.eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk
nicola@eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk


Amanda Farnese Heath- Flow Yoga

themadmarchhare@icloud.com


Sally Jean Rankin- KIN Yoga

kinyogafolk@gmail.com


Jo Coley- Kundalini Yoga

www.theblissness.com

blissnessyoga@gmail.com


Tasha Robertson -Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga.

    tashayoganb@gmail.com

 


Bernie Rowan Ross- Yoga for plus sizes and mature bodies

bernierr@yahoo.com


PILATES

Tine Breusch
tine.breusch@gmail.com


Betsy Twelves-Dickson
Pilates/YOGA
www.thebespokeapproach.com


Pam Mitchell (Nee Grant) Physio Plus Pilates NB.
info@physioplusscotland.co.uk


Morag Mcclure Physio Pilates

moragmcclure@gmail.com


Lisa Hain Pilates.

Lisahain@hotmail.co.uk

 


Core strength.

Caspar Budden –Indo Board Fitness Instructor 

casparbudden@ffettle.com

www.thefettleclinic.co.uk