Practitioner Information.

Welcome to the Practitioner listing page. If you would like to join any of the classes or events run by The Barefoot Sanctuary Practitioners please contact them via the details shown below.

Note: Barefoot Ambition take no responsibility for bookings made with third parties.

 

Bernie Petrie, Barefoot Ambition, The Soul’s Life Coach
bernie@barefootambition.co.uk 

 

Tine Breusch

Pilates Instructor
tine.breusch@gmail.com

 

Lizzie Martin
Mindfully Energised-Nurturing Inner Joy.
www.mindfullyenergised.co.uk
lizzie@mindfullyenergised.co.uk

 

Roxana Vilk
Yoga
yogawithroxana.com
www.yogawithroxana.com

 

Lucy White Callanetics Instructor
lucywhite91@icloud.com

 

Nicola Bourke Hatha Yoga
www.eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk
nicola@eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk

 

Rachael Dunsmore
The SoenRen School of Spiritual Arts
enquiries@soenren.com
www.soenren.com

 

Ruth Coates
Counsellor, Relax & Breathe Birthing Instructor
ruth@ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk

 

Jasmine Reavley
Tai Chi Teacher
jasmine.r@live.co.uk

 

Amannda Kay
Sparkle Panda Yoga
sparklepandayoga@gmail.com

 

Pippa Machetto
Holistic Therapist, VTCT, Reiki Master, FHT, ACMT
pippamachetto@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/pippamachetto

 
Pam Mitchell
Physiotherapy Plus Pilates
info@physioplusscotland.co.uk

 

Yvonne Earl
Psychological Therapist, Specialising in Children and Adolescent.
yearl075@aol.com

 

Dorothy Gascoigne
Master Reiki Practitioner
dg@holistictherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com www.holistitherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com