Practitioner Information.

Welcome to the Practitioner listing page. If you would like to join any of the classes or events run by The Barefoot Sanctuary Practitioners or book a 1-1 session please contact them via the details shown below.

Note: Barefoot Ambition take no responsibility for bookings made with third parties.

COACHING AND MINDFULNESS

Bernie Petrie, Barefoot Ambition, The Soul’s Life Coach
bernie@barefootambition.co.uk


Lizzie Martin
Mindfully Energised-Nurturing Inner Joy.
www.mindfullyenergised.co.uk
lizzie@mindfullyenergised.co.uk


Kirsty Montgomery, Glow Meditation for Child and Parent.

www.glowmeditation.co.uk


YOGA

Nicola Bourke, Hatha Yoga
www.eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk
nicola@eastlothianyogaschool.co.uk


Amanda Farnese Heath, Vinyasa Flow Yoga

themadmarchhare@icloud.com


Sally Jean Rankin, KIN Yoga

sallyjeanrankin@googlemail.com


Betsy Twelves- Dickson, Hatha Yoga 

www.thebespokeapproach.com


Jo Coley, Kundalini Yoga

jocoley.wordpress.com/yoga/


Karen Ferguson, Kundalini Yoga

Karen@lumineyoga.com


KIDS YOGA

Lyn Trotter Qualified Yoga Bugs and Radiant Child Teacher

YOGA Stars ( little ones age 3-5 only)

lynjt68@gmail.com


PILATES

Tine Breusch
tine.breusch@gmail.com


Betsy Twelves-Dickson
Pilates/YOGA
www.thebespokeapproach.com


Pam Mitchell (Nee Grant) Physio Plus Pilates NB.
info@physioplusscotland.co.uk


Morag Mcclure Physio Pilates

moragmcclure@gmail.com


Lisa Hain Pilates.

Lisahain@hotmail.co.uk


Emma Moon- Pilates Plus Physio Edinburgh.

www.pilatesplusphysio.co.uk


TAI CHI

Jasmine Reavely Tai Chi Teacher
jasmine.r@live.co.uk


CALLANETICS

Lucy White Callanetics

lucywhite91@icloud.com


MUSIC

Merlin School of Music- Guitar and Violin.

www.merlinmusicacademy.com


THERAPIES

Ruth Coates Counsellor, Relax & Breathe Birthing Instructor
ruth@ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk
www.ruthcoatescounselling.co.uk


Pippa Machetto Holistic Therapist, VTCT, Reiki Master, FHT, ACMT
pippamachetto@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/pippamachetto


Yvonne Earl Psychological Therapist, Specialising in Children and Adolescent.
yearl075@aol.com


Dorothy Gascoigne Master Reiki Practitioner

dg@holistictherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com www.holistitherapiesbydorothygascoigne.com


Jayne Fortescue Massage Therapist

www.jfmassage.co.uk